Has The WordPress Family Got It In For Me?

macho_tissues

 

I only ask because a piece I wrote earlier for a well-known satirical newspaper amassed 3,342 likes, 1,9452 FB shares and over 100 irritating, time-consuming comments in just a few hours. And yet, that same piece has only got a miserly 4 likes, no shares and not one irritating comment in this forum.

Where do you think I’m going wrong my friends? Why do you all hate me so? As Alice Cooper once remarked: “Is it my body?”

No need to explain folks. You see, the awful and the stark truth is this: I really couldn’t give a flying fuck. 😀

Here’s the piece in question:

http://newsthump.com/2015/11/27/cross-party-support-for-britain-to-launch-air-strikes-against-katie-hopkins/

Don’t forget to ‘like’ and comment now, do ya hear 🙂

Danny Soz. I’m 18 and I like it. (Little bit more Alice for ya there my frendzzz)

PS. They absolutely love me on Pinterest!…ish.

5 Comments

Filed under Satire

5 responses to “Has The WordPress Family Got It In For Me?

  1. Put a sock in it, you misanthropic cunt you! The reason they don’t like you is because you won’t play soft ball, you sap!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Keep his soft balls out of this. He was injured in the war!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jessie Martinovic

    flying fucks really are the best things adorning our skys

    Liked by 1 person

PLEASE BE GENTLE. WE SATIRISTS CAN DISH IT OUT BUT WE CAN'T TAKE IT.

