LETTERS TO SOZ

jo with caption 2

Dear SoZ Satire

I think I may have uncovered a clandestine paedophile ring in my local hospital. My mate’s pregnant wife told me that during a routine check-up, a doctor smeared a lubricant on her belly and then took a number of photographs of her unborn child while it was completely naked. The filthy sod even asked her if she wanted one to take home!

Derek Leg-Disorder

Jamaica

Leave a comment

Filed under Humor, Humour

PLEASE BE GENTLE. WE SATIRISTS CAN DISH IT OUT BUT WE CAN'T TAKE IT.

