Jihadi John To Appear In Eastenders Xmas Special

jihadi john

“Gawd blimey guv! Is this a bleedin’ dagger I see before me?”

As far-fetched as that may sound my ickle WordPress frendzzz, the above headline is entirely factual and based on some authentic hearsay that I picked up in the gent’s toilets in The London Hospital Tavern, Whitechapel, last Saturday evening.

If you find that difficult to believe, and let’s face it, who wouldn’t? Check out the following showbiz news story I spotted in a satirical magazine. I was so shocked I tried to make a comment, but a boxing glove on a spring shot out of my screen and stretched me out cold on the lino for over 2 hours.

Fortunately it was what I would have wanted.

http://sozsatire.wix.com/soz-satire#!cockney-jihad/c81w

Clivey.

1 Comment

Filed under Satire

One response to “Jihadi John To Appear In Eastenders Xmas Special

PLEASE BE GENTLE. WE SATIRISTS CAN DISH IT OUT BUT WE CAN'T TAKE IT.

