Letters To LOMM: Double Bill Spectacular!

josef

 

Dear League Of Mental Men

I woke up in hospital the other day and found that I couldn’t feel my legs so immediately called for a doctor.

How we both laughed when he told me that they’d earlier removed both my arms.

Jimmy Wildebeest

Chelsea

*******************************************************

josef

 

Dear League Of Mental Men

While on a recent holiday in Egypt, my wife and I decided to explore part of the Sahara Desert so we popped into a local tourist office to purchase a map.

Imagine my fury when I was asked for £5.00 and then handed  a sheet of sandpaper.

Justin Hymen

Barbados

Clivey.

2 Comments

Filed under Humor, Humour

2 responses to “Letters To LOMM: Double Bill Spectacular!

  1. Lol. I love these short skits. They’re funny and appeal to me, mainly because I’m a lazy reader. I often can’t be bothered to read anything longer than a few sentences. 😀

    Short and snappy is the order of the day for me. *Waits for angry dwarf quip*

    Like

  2. garyhoadley

    Another class bit of stuff from the Guvnor…*Git*

    Like

PLEASE BE GENTLE. WE SATIRISTS CAN DISH IT OUT BUT WE CAN'T TAKE IT.

