LOMM’s Heavily Edited Classic Horror Movies #328: The Exorcist.

before

Before.

 

“My Regan just doesn’t seem herself lately, what with all that projectile vomiting and head rotating etc. I’d better call in a young and troubled Jesuit priest to see what can be done”

“YoU KnOw Me PrIEsT! I aM ThE FaLLeN AnGeL! LiCk My C**t aNd CoMe JOiN Me iN EtErNaL ToRmEnT!”

“I cast you out evil one! You’re vileness shall not prevail! Enter my body I order thee in the name of Our Lord Jesus Christ!… AIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! *Thud*

“Regan darling you’re back from the domain of The Accursed One! Come on honey, lets go walk in the sweet sunlight. We can grab a soda from the store on the corner on the way home”

The End

after

After.

Clivey.

1 Comment

Filed under Humor, Humour, Satire, Spoof

One response to “LOMM’s Heavily Edited Classic Horror Movies #328: The Exorcist.

  1. I remember seeing this movie and being terrified for days. It was my all time scariest movie for a long time, but then I watched the French & Saunders parody. Now when it’s mentioned, I instantly think of this line……”Your mother sucks jelly babies in hell” and do nothing but laugh.

    *Goes off to find the skit on youtube*

    Like

PLEASE BE GENTLE. WE SATIRISTS CAN DISH IT OUT BUT WE CAN'T TAKE IT.

