Letters To LOMM

Image

Dear LOMM

I’m a keen motorsports fan and I’ve managed to recreate all the thrills and spills of being a top Formula 1 driver by wearing flameproof overalls and a crash helmet while playing with my Scalextric motor racing set.

For added authenticity I set fire to myself and get my wife to smash me over the head with a frying pan whenever my car comes off the track while cornering.

Teddy Sexbeast

Wapping Dock

Africa

CD

Please visit our mag at: http://sozsatire.wix.com/soz-satire and like our FB page or Big Gary will come round and sit on your face…and not in a nice or sexual way either! 

7 Comments

Filed under Humor, Humour

7 responses to “Letters To LOMM

  1. I used to rub meself down with soot and wear a dirty old cap when playing with me train set until the wife covered me in neat bleach – the bitch!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Letters To LOMM – Very Funny…Read It | writesomethingtoday

    • leagueofmentalmen

      Thanks for that my friend. Mike and Gary have written you a cheque. Bank Of Toytown 😉

      Thanks mate. Much appreciated.

      Like

  3. I do it a little differently.Read how with my comments included with the reblog at http://writesomethingtoday.com/2014/04/18/letters-to-lomm-very-funny-read-it/. This is too funny. Thanks again for the laughs.

    Like

    • leagueofmentalmen

      Hey thanks for the mention my friend. It’s very kind of you…ill judged but very kind 😉

      Thanks mate, much appreciated. 🙂

      Like

      • You are very welcome…I know where to come for a laugh now when I need it – and I need it a lot. Since both of my arms are in casts from that damned Druids bend, I have to type with the one finger I haven’t set fire.:)

        Keep up the good work.

        Like

      • leagueofmentalmen

        I was once severely burned at Paddock Hill Bend. Curse that overcooked burger and the 12 pints of lager I’d consumed before biting into it!

        CD

        Like

PLEASE BE GENTLE. WE SATIRISTS CAN DISH IT OUT BUT WE CAN'T TAKE IT.

